VtP Project Schedule

Text

Thursday, January 23
draft place proposals


Thursday, January 30
place proposals with two images (1 + 2)


Thursday, February 6
feedback on place proposals and images 1 and 2


Thursday, February 13
two images (3 + 4)


Thursday, February 20
feedback on images 3 and 4


Thursday, February 27
two images (5 + 6)


Thursday, March 5
feedback on image 5 + 6


Thursday, March 12
revised photo essays


Thursday, March 19
feedback on revised photo essays


Thursday, March 26


Thursday, April 2


Thursday, April 9
gallery images due


Thursday, April 16


Thursday, April 23
draft gallery installation plans due


Week of April 30
gallery shows


Thursday, May 7
gallery reflections

License

Creative Commons Licence

Contributors

Created date

January 12, 2020

Critical Commentary

VTS Project schedule